• Wednesday 17 July


    Deadline for Abstract Submission (750-1000 words): 15th May 2019

    Date of Event : 17th – 18th July 2019

    Venue :
    Conference: Campus C, Universitas Airlangga Jl. Dr. Ir. H. Soekarno
    Panel Session: Oakwood Hotel Surabaya Jl. Raya Kertajaya Indah No.79

    The issues of gender and social inclusion have become the main concern of state transformation and global society. It becomes the main topic of the 5th International Conference on Contemporary Social and Political Affairs (ICoCSPA) 2019, that will be hosted by the Faculty of Social and Political Sciences Universitas Airlangga in collaboration with Faculty of Administrative Science and Policy Studies Universiti Teknologi MARA and Indonesian Association of Centers for Women/Gender and Child Studies. It is in this regard that we would like to invite you for the research paper submission.

    Keynote Speakers of ICoCSPA 2019 :
    1. Prof. Lyn Parker, Ph.D (The University of Western Australia)
    2. Prof. Siti Kusujiarti, Ph.D (Warren Wilson College, USA)
    3. J. Casey Hammond, Ph.D (Singapore University of Technology and Design)
    4. Prof. Claudia Derichs, Ph.D (Humbolt University, Germany)

    Prof. Dr. Jasmine Ahmad (Universiti Teknologi MARA, Malaysia)

    Conference Convenors:
    1. Prof. Dr. Emy Susanti, MA. (Universitas Airlangga, Indonesia)
    2. Prof. Siti Kusujiarti, Ph.D (Warren Wilson College, USA)
    4. Prof. Claudia Derichs, Ph.D (Humbolt University, Germany)
    5. Prof. Bagong Suyanto, M.Si. (Universitas Airlangga, Indonesia)
    6. Dr. Sutinah, MS. (Universitas Airlangga, Indonesia)

    For further information regarding the conference, please visit:

    Contact Person:
    Marhaeni: +62 856 4620 2345
    Ratna: +62 856 4543 2451
    Bayu: +62 822 3411 2408
    Putu: +62 821 2165 4345

    For the newest update from FISIP UNAIR, stay tuned:
    Instagram: @fisip_unair
    Twitter: @fisip_ua
    FB: @fisipunairofficial
    Email: humas@fisip.unair.ac.id
    Web: www.fisip.unair.ac.id

    Koordinasi Informasi dan Humas
    Fakultas Ilmu Sosial dan Ilmu Politik
    Universitas Airlangga