University Management Thursday, 14 January 2016 11:26

 

 

UNAIR MANAGEMENT

No.

NAME

POSITION

E-MAIL

1.

Mohammad Nasih (Prof. Dr. SE., Mt., Ak., CMA)

RECTOR  rektor@unair.ac.id

2.

Djoko Santoso (Prof. dr., Ph.D., K-GH., FINASIM)

VICE RECTOR I

 drdjokosantoso@yahoo.com

3.

Muhammad Madyan (Dr., SE., M.Si., M.Fin.)

VICE RECTOR II

 muhammadmadyan@gmail.com

4.

Moch. Amin Alamsjah (Prof. Ir. M.Si., Ph.D)

VICE RECTOR III

alamsjah@fpk.unair.ac.id 

5.

Junaidi Khotib, (S.Si., M.Kes., Ph.D., Apt.)

VICE RECTOR IV

 warek4@unair.ac.id

6.

Koko Srimulyo (Drs., M.Si.)

University Secretary

 kokosrimulyo66@yahoo.com

7.

Ni Nyoman Tri Puspaningsih (Prof. Dr. Dra., M.Si.)

Director of Education

 nyomantri@yahoo.com

8.

M. Hadi Subhan (SH., MH., CN)

Director of Student Affairs

 hadi_unair@yahoo.com

9.

Purnawan Basundoro (Dr., S.S., M.Hum.)

Director of Human Resources

 pbasundoro@yahoo.com

10.

Ardianto (Dr., SE., M.Si., Ak.)

Director of Finance

 ardiantomr@yahoo.com

11.

Eko Supeno (Drs., M.Si.)

Director of Informational Systems

 ekosupeno0304@gmail.com

12.

Karnaji (S.Sos., M.Si.)

Director of Facilities and Environment

 karnaji@fisip.unair.ac.id

13.

Nasronudin (Prof., dr., Sp.PD-KPTI)

Head of Medical Science Institute

  nasronudindr@yahoo.com

14

Badri Munir Sukoco (SE., MBA., Ph.D)

Head of Planning and Development Board

badri@feb.unair.ac.id
15

Soegeng Sutedjo (Prof., Dr., SE., Ak.)

Head of Internal Supervisory Board

 

16

Bambang Sektiari Lukiswanto (Prof. Drh., DEA)

 Head of Quality Assurance Board

bamsekti@yahoo.com

17

Suko Widodo (Drs. M.Si.)

Head of Information and Public Relations Center

skwdd@yahoo.com

18

I Made Narsa (Prof. Dr. SE., M.Si., Ak.)

Head of Library

narsa_ua@yahoo.com

19

Jusuf Irianto ( Prof. Dr. Drs., M.Com.)

Head of Community Service, Education, Training and Development Institute

jusufisna@gmail.com

20

Maria Lucia inge Lusida (Prof. dr., M.Kes., Ph.D., Sp.MK(K))

Head of Tropical Disease Institute (LPT)

ingelusida@yahoo.com

21

Djoko Agus Purwanto (Prof. Dr. Apt., M.Si.)

Head of Educational Assessment and Development (LP3)

djokoagus@yahoo.com

22

Dian Ekowati (SE., M.Si., M.AppCom(OrgCh)., Ph.D)

Head of International Office and Partnerships (IOP) head@iop.unair.ac.id

23

Aribowo (Drs., MS.)

Head of Publication and Printing Center (PUSBITEK)

 

24

Elly Munadziroh (Dr., drg., MS.)

Head of Career Development and Entrepreneurship Center (PPKK)

 emunadziroh@yahoo.com

25

Bambang Tri Purwanto (Dr., Drs., MS.)

Head of Student Admission Center (PPMB)

 bbg_tony@yahoo.com

26

Ernawaty (drg., M.Kes.)

Head of Health Care Center (PLK)

thien.nr@gmail.com

27

Bambang Suheryadi (SH., M.Hum.)

Head of Procurement Service Center

bamsuheryadi@fh.unair.ac.id

28

Soegianto Soelistiono (Dr. Ir. M.Si.)

Head of Technology and Informational System Development Center

soegianto@fst.unair.ac.id 

29

Prihartini Widiyanti (Dr. drg., M.Kes.)

Head of Scientific Journal and Publication Development Center

drwidiyanti@yahoo.com

20

R. Arif Wibowo (Drs., M.Si.)

Head of Dormitory

aa_arifwr@yahoo.co.id
31

Hery Purnobasuki (Prof. Dr. Drs., M.Si., Ph.D)

Head of Research and Innovation Development Institute

hery-p@fst.unair.ac.id
32

Sukardiman (Prof. Dr., MS., Apt.)

Head of Product Development and Intellectual Property Rights Institute

maman_ht@yahoo.com