Daftar Dosen - Hukum Perdata

No Nama Email Opsi
1 L. Budi Kagramanto (Prof., Dr., S.H., M.H.) kagramanto@gmail.com Detail
2 Agung Sujatmiko (Dr., S.H., M.H.) agung.sujatmiko73@gmail.com | agung_sujatmiko Detail
3 Abd. Shomad (Prof., Dr., Drs., S.H., M.H.) - Detail
4 Bambang Sugeng Ariadi Subagyono (S.H., M.H.) bambang.sas@fh.unair.ac.id Detail
5 Trisadini Prasastinah Usanti (Dr., S.H., M.H.) trisadini@fh.unair.ac.id Detail
6 Fifi Junita (S.H., M.H., CN., LL.M., Ph.D.) fifi@fh.unair.ac.id Detail
7 Mas Rahmah (Dr., S.H., M.Hum., LL.M.) rahmah_arifin@yahoo.com Detail
8 Lisman (S.H., M.S.) - Detail
9 Nurwahjuni (S.H., C.N., M.H.) nnswahjuni@yahoo.com Detail
10 Zahry Vandawati Chumaida (Dr., S.H., M.H.) Zahry_vandawati@yahoo.co.id Detail
11 Gianto Al Imron (S.H., M.H.) ianto.alimron@yahoo.com Detail
12 Indira Retno Aryatie (S.H., M.H.) Retno_indy@yahoo.com Detail
13 Fiska Silvia Raden Roro (S.H., LL.M.) fiska@fh.unair.ac.id Detail
14 Faizal Kurniawan (S.H., M.H., LL.M.) faizal@fh.unair.ac.id Detail
15 Yuniarti (S.H., M.H., LL.M.) yuniarti@fh.unair.ac.id Detail
16 Ria Setyawati (S.H., M.H.) - Detail
17 Sujayadi (S.H., LL.M.) sujayadi@fh.unair.ac.id Detail
18 Erni Agustin (S.H., LL.M.) erni@fh.unair.ac.id Detail
19 Dian Purnama Anugerah (S.H., M.Kn.) - Detail
20 Johan Wahyudi (S.H.) - Detail
21 Hilda Yunita Sabrie (S.H.) hilda_sabrie@yahoo.co.id Detail
22 Prawitra Thalib (Dr., S.H., M.H.) prawitra_36888@yahoo.com Detail
23 Ghansam Anand (Dr., S.H., M.Kn.) ghansam@fh.unair.ac.id Detail
24 Hanum Rahmaniar Helmi (S.H.) hanum_helmi@yahoo.com Detail
25 Agus Yudha Hernoko (Prof., Dr., S.H., M.H.) yudha_fhunair@yahoo.co.id Detail
26 Sri Handajani (Dr.. S.H., M. Hum.) - Detail
27 Leonora Bakarbessy (S.H., M.H.) Leonora@fh.unair.ac.id Detail
28 Agus Widyantoro (S.H., M.H.) aguswd_fh@yahoo.com Detail
29 Rizky Amalia (S.H.) rizkyamalia07@gmail.com Detail
30 Kukuh Leksono Suminaring Aditya (S.H., LL.M.) kukuhleksonosa@fh.unair.ac.id Detail
31 Widhayani Dian P. (S.H., M.H.) widhayanidian@gmail.com Detail
32 Ari Kurniawan (S.H., M.Kn.) ari@fh.unair.ac.id Detail
33 Yohanes Sogar Simamora (Prof., Dr., S.H., M.Hum.) Simamora_sogar@yahoo.com Detail
34 Rahmi Jened Parinduri Nasution (Prof. Dr. S.H., M.H) rahmijened@fh.unair.ac.id Detail