Daftar Dosen - Hukum Pidana

No Nama Email Opsi
1 Muchammad Zaidun (Prof., Dr., S.H., M.Si.) - Detail
2 Didik Endro Purwoleksono (Prof., Dr., S.H., M.H.) didik_endro@yahoo.co.id Detail
3 Nur Basuki Minarno (Prof., Dr., S.H., M.Hum.) nur_basuki_minarno@yahoo.com Detail
4 Toetik Rahayuningsih (Dr., S.H., M.Hum.) toetikr@yahoo.co.id Detail
5 Sarwirini (Dr., S.H., M.S.) sarwirini.rini@gmail.com Detail
6 Astutik (S.H., M.H.) Astutik.tutik@ymail.com / tutik9833@gmail.com Detail
7 Bambang Suheryadi (S.H., M.Hum.) bamsuheryadi@fhunair.ac.id Detail
8 Amira Paripurna (S.H., LL.M.) - Detail
9 Prilian Cahyani (S.H., S.A.P., M.H.) prillian @fh.unair.ac.id Detail
10 Brahma Astagiri (S.H., M.H.) - Detail
11 Taufik Rachman (S.H., LL.M.) - Detail
12 Maradona (S.H., LL.M.) maradona@fh.unair.ac.id Detail
13 Riza Alifianto Kurniawan (S.H., MTCP.) alifriza@fh.unair.ac.id Detail
14 Iqbal Felisiano (S.H., LL.M.) ilfelisiano@fh.unair.ac.id Detail
15 Agung Dian Syahputra (S.H.) agungdian.syahputra@yahoo.com Detail
16 Sapta Aprilianto (S.H., M.H., LL.M.) Sapta481@gmail.com Detail