Daftar Dosen - Hukum Internasional

No Nama Email Opsi
1 Eman (Prof., Dr., S.H., M.S.) eman_ramelan@yahoo.com Detail
2 Koesrianti (S.H., LL.M., Ph.D.) koesrianti@fh.unair.ac.id Detail
3 Dina Sunyowati (Dr., S.H., M.Hum.) dina@fh.unair.ac.id Detail
4 Lina Hastuti (Dr., S.H., M.H.) lina.hastuti@fh.unair.ac.id | lina.hastuti@gm Detail
5 Nurul Barizah (S.H., LL.M., Ph.D.) - Detail
6 Enny Narwati (S.H., M.H.) Detail
7 Aktieva Tri Tjitrawati (Dr., S.H., M.Hum.) - Detail
8 I. Wayan Titib Sulaksana (S.H., M.S.) I wayan @fh.unair.ac.id. Detail
9 Jani Purnawanty (S.H., S.S., LL.M.) - Detail
10 Sinar Aju Wulandari (S.H., M.H.) sinar.aju@fh.unair.ac.id Detail
11 Intan Innayatun Soeparna (S.H., M.Hum.) intan@fh.unair.ac.id Detail
12 Iman Prihandono (S.H., LL.M., Ph.D.) iprihandono@fh.unair.ac.id Detail
13 Nilam Andalia Kurniasari (S.H., LL.M.) nilam@fh.unair.ac.id Detail
14 A. Indah Camelia (S.H., M.H.) indah@fh.unair.ac.id Detail
15 Adhy Riadhy Arafah (S.H., LL.M.) adhy@fh.unair.ac.id Detail
16 Masitoh Indriani (S.H., LL.M.) - Detail
17 Esty Hayu Dewanty R.K (S.H., M.H.) - Detail