Daftar Dosen - Hukum Tata Negara

No Nama Email Opsi
1 Ekawestri Prajwalita Widiati (S.H., LL.M.) prajwalita.widiati@fh.unair.ac.id Detail
2 Haidar Adam (S.H.) mazhaidar@yahoo.co.id / haidar@fh.unair.ac.id Detail
3 Rosa Ristawati (S.H., LL.M.) - Detail
4 Dri Utari Christina Rachmawati (S.H., LL.M.) driutari03_unair@yahoo.com Detail
5 Dwi Rahayu Kristianti (S.H., M.A.) dwi_yen@yahoo.com | yeyen.kristianti@gmail.co Detail
6 Mohammad Syaiful Aris (S.H., M.H.) syaiful@fh.unair.ac.id / aris.fhua@gmail.com Detail
7 Zendy Wulan Ayu Widhi Prameswari (S.H., LL.M.) zendy@fh.unair.ac.id / zprameswari@yahoo.com Detail
8 Endang Sayekti (S.H., M.Hum.) Sayekti57@yahoo.com Detail
9 R. Herlambang Perdana W. (S.H., M.A.) herlambang@fh.unair.ac.id Detail
10 Radian Salman (Dr., S.H., LL.M.) radian@fh.unair.ac.id Detail
11 Sukardi (Dr., S.H., M.H.) Sukardi_ws@yahoo.co.id Detail