Daftar Dosen - Sosiologi

No Nama Email Opsi
1 Hotman Siahaan (Prof., Dr., Drs.) hmsiahaan@yahoo.com Detail
2 I.B.Wirawan (Prof., Dr., Drs., SU.) wirawan.airlangga@yahoo.co.id Detail
3 Musta'in (Prof., Dr., Drs., M.Si.) mustain.sosiologi@gmail.com Detail
4 Doddy S. Singgih (Drs., M.Si.) doddy.s.singgih@gmail.com Detail
5 H.Herwanto (Drs., MA.) herwanto_unair@yahoo.com Detail
6 Bagong Suyanto (Dr., Drs., M.Si.) Bagong_fisip@yahoo.com Detail
7 Sutinah (Dr., Dra., MS.) Tina_bth@yahoo.com Detail
8 Subagyo (Prof., Dr., Drs., MS.) adambagyo@yahoo.co.id Detail
9 Benny Soembodo (Drs., M.Si.) benny_soembodo@yahoo.com Detail
10 Karnaji (S.Sos., M.Si.) karnaji@fisip.unair.ac.id Detail
11 Emy Susanti (Prof., Dr., Dra., MA.) emy_susanti@yahoo.com Detail
12 Septi Ariadi (Drs., MA.) septi_ariadi @yahoo.com Detail
13 Sudarso (Drs., M.Si.) sudarso7unair@yahoo.com Detail
14 Udji Asiyah (Dra., M.Si.) Udjik.fisip.unair@gmail.com Detail
15 Edy Herry Pryhantoro (Drs., M.Si.) - Detail
16 Tuti Budirahayu (Dr., Dra., M.Si.) tutibudirahayu@yahoo.com Detail
17 Daniel Theodore Sparringa (Drs., MA., Ph.D.) - Detail
18 Siti Mas'udah (S.Sos., M.Si.) ud.fisip.unair@gmail.com Detail
19 Novri Susan (S.Sos., MA.) novri.susan@yahoo.com Detail
20 Ratna Azis Prasetyo, (S.Sosio., M.Sosio.) Detail