Daftar Dosen - Komunikasi

No Nama Email Opsi
1 H. Henri Subiakto (Dr., Drs., SH., M.Si.) - Detail
2 Liestianingsih Dwi D (Dra., M.Si.) - Detail
3 Yuyun Wahyu Izzati S (S.Sos., MA.) yuyunwsurya@yahoo.com Detail
4 Yayan Sakti Suryandaru (Dr., S.Sos., M.Si.) yayansakti@yahoo.com Detail
5 Rahmah Ida (Prof., Dra., M.Com., Ph.D.) - Detail
6 I Gusti Agung Ketut Satrya Wibawa (S.Sos., MCA.) igaksatrya@fisip.unair.ac.id Detail
7 Suko Widodo (Drs., M.Si.) skwdd@yahoo.com Detail
8 Ratih Puspa (S.Sos., MA.) rpuspa90@gmail.com Detail
9 Andria Saptyasari (S.Sos., MA.) andria.saptyasari@fisip.unair.ac.id Detail
10 Santi Isnaini (Dr., S.Sos., MM.) santiisnaini@gmail.com Detail
11 Kandi Aryani Suwito (S.Sos., MA.) kandi.aryani@fisip.unair.ac.id Detail
12 Dina Septiani (B.Comm., M.Comm.) - Detail
13 Titik Puji Rahayu (S.Sos., M.Comms.) titik.p.rahayu@gmail.com / titik.rahayu@fisip Detail
14 Nurul Ratna Sari (S.IP., M.Comm.) - Detail
15 Sri Wijayanti (S.Sos. M.Si.) - Detail
16 Nisa Kurnia Illahiati (S.Sos., M.Med.Kom.) nisa.illahiati@fisip.unair.ac.id Detail
17 Irfan Wahyudi (S.Sos., M.Comms.) irfanferro@gmail.com Detail
18 Rendy Pahrun Wadipalapa ( S.Ikom., MA.) rendypw@gmail.com Detail