University Management Monday, 10 August 2020 03:12

 

 

UNAIR MANAGEMENT

No. NAME POSITION E-MAIL
1 Mohammad Nasih (Prof. Dr. SE., M.T., Ak., CMA) RECTOR mohnasih (at) feb.unair.ac.id
2 Ni Nyoman Tri Puspaningsih 
(Prof. Dr. Dra., M.Si.)
VICE RECTOR I -
3 Muhammad Madyan (Dr., SE., M.Si., M.Fin.) VICE RECTOR II muhammad_madyan (at) feb.unair.ac.id
4 Bambang Sektiari Lukiswanto (Prof. Drh., DEA) VICE RECTOR III -
5 Muhammad Miftahussurur,
(dr. M.Kes., Sp.PD, Ph.D)
VICE RECTOR IV -
6 Koko Srimulyo (Drs., M.Si.) University Secretary  koko.srimulyo (at) fisip.unair.ac.id
7 Bambang Sektiari Lukiswanto (Prof. Drh., DEA) Director of Education bambangsektiari (at) fkh.unair.ac.id
8 M. Hadi Shubhan (Dr., SH., MH., CN) Director of Student Affairs hadi (at) fh.unair.ac.id
9 Purnawan Basundoro (Dr., S.S., M.Hum.) Director of Human Resources  pbasundoro (at) fib.unair.ac.id
10 Ardianto (Dr., SE., M.Si., Ak.) Director of Finance ardianto (at) feb.unair.ac.id
11 Badrus Zaman (S.Kom., M.Cs.) Director of Informational Systems badruszaman (at) fst.unair.ac.id
12 Karnaji (S.Sos., M.Si.) Director of Facilities and Environment  karnaji (at) fisip.unair.ac.id
13 Nasronudin (Prof., Dr., dr., Sp.PD-KPTI., FINASIM) Head of Medical Science Institute nasronudin (at) fk.unair.ac.id
14 Badri Munir Sukoco (Prof., SE., MBA., Ph.D) Head of Planning and Development Board badri (at) feb.unair.ac.id
15 Soegeng Sutedjo (Prof., Dr., SE., Ak.) Head of Internal Supervisory Board  soegeng-s (at) feb.unair.ac.id
16 Sukardiman (Prof., Dr., MS., Apt.)  Head of Quality Assurance Board sukardiman (at) ff.unair.ac.id
17 Suko Widodo (Dr., Drs. M.Si.) Head of Information and Public Relations Center suko.widodo (at) fisip.unair.ac.id
18 I Made Narsa (Prof. Dr. SE., M.Si., Ak.) Head of Library i-made-n (at) feb.unair.ac.id
19 Jusuf Irianto ( Prof. Dr. Drs., M.Com.) Head of Community Service, Education, Training and Development Institute jusuf.irianto (at) fisip.unair.ac.id
20 Maria Lucia inge Lusida (Prof. dr., M.Kes., Ph.D., Sp.MK(K)) Head of Tropical Disease Institute (LPT) ingelusida (at) fk.unair.ac.id
21 Yuni Sari Amalia, (S.S., MA.) Head of Center for Learning Innovation and Certification yuni-s-a (at) fib.unair.ac.id
22 Dian Ekowati (SE.,M.Si.,M.AppCom(OrgCh).,Ph.D) Executive Director of Airlangga Global Engagement (AGE) d.ekowati (at) feb.unair.ac.id
23 Aribowo (Drs., MS.) Head of Publication and Printing Center (PUSBITEK)  aribowo (at) fisip.unair.ac.id
24 Elly Munadziroh (Dr., drg., MS.) Head of Career Development and Entrepreneurship Center (PPKK) elly-m (at) fkg.unair.ac.id
25 Achmad Solihin (SE., M.Si.) Head of Student Admission Center (PPMB) achmad-solihin (at) feb.unair.ac.id
26 Ernawaty (Dr., drg., M.Kes.) Head of Health Care Center (PLK) ernawati (at) fk.unair.ac.id
27 Bambang Suheryadi (SH., M.Hum.) Head of Procurement Service Center bamsuheryadi (at) fh.unair.ac.id
28 Muhammad Miftahussurur (dr., M.Kes., Sp.PD., Ph.D) Head of Scientific Journal and Publication Development Center muhammad-m (at) fk.unair.ac.id
29 R. Arif Wibowo (Drs., M.Si.) Head of Dormitory r-arif-w (at) fst.unair.ac.id
30 Hery Purnobasuki (Prof. Dr. Drs., M.Si., Ph.D) Head of Business Development Institute and Incubation hery-p (at) fst.unair.ac.id
31 Muhamad Nafik Hadi Ryandono (Dr., SE., M.Si.) Head of Business Development And Incubation Institute muhammadnafik (at) feb.unair.ac.id
32 Imam Mustofa (Prof., Dr., M.Kes., drh.) Head of Professional Certification Institute imam.mustofa (at) fkh.unair.ac.id