University Management Tuesday, 11 May 2021 09:19

VICE RECTOR FOR RESEARCH, INNOVATION
AND COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT

Ni Nyoman Tri Puspaningsih
(Prof. Dr. Dra., M.Si.)

VICE RECTOR FOR ACADEMIC,
STUDENT AND ALUMNI AFFAIRS

Bambang Sektiari Lukiswanto
(Prof., Dr., DEA., Drh.)

VICE RECTOR FOR INTERNATIONALIZATION,
DIGITALIZATION AND INFORMATION

Muhammad Miftahussurur,
(dr. M.Kes., Sp.PD-KGEH.,, Ph.D)

 

 

UNAIR MANAGEMENT

No. NAME POSITION E-MAIL
1 Mohammad Nasih (Prof. Dr. SE., M.T., Ak., CMA) Rector  mohnasih (at) feb.unair.ac.id
2 Ni Nyoman Tri Puspaningsih 
(Prof. Dr. Dra., M.Si.)
Vice Rector for Research, Innovation and Community Development ni-nyoman-t-p (at) fst.unair.ac.id
3 Muhammad Madyan (Dr., SE., M.Si., M.Fin.) Vice Rector for Resources  muhammad_madyan (at) feb.unair.ac.id
4 Bambang Sektiari Lukiswanto (Prof. Drh., DEA) Vice Rector for Academic, Student and Alumni Affairs  bambangsektiari (at) fkh.unair.ac.id
5 Muhammad Miftahussurur,
(dr. M.Kes., Sp.PD-KGEH.,, Ph.D)
Vice Rector for Internationalization, Digitalization, Information  muhammad-m (at) fk.unair.ac.id
6 Koko Srimulyo (Drs., M.Si.) University Secretary koko.srimulyo (at) fisip.unair.ac.id
7 Sukardiman, (Prof., Dr., Apt., M.S) Director of Academic Affairs  sukardiman (at) ff.unair.ac.id 
8 M. Hadi Shubhan (Dr., SH., MH., CN) Director of Student Affairs hadi (at) fh.unair.ac.id
9 Endang Dewi Masithah, (Dr., Ir., MP) Director of Human Resources endang_dm (at) fpk.unair.ac.id 
10 Ardianto (Dr., SE., M.Si., Ak.) Director of Finance ardianto (at) feb.unair.ac.id
11 Yunus Abdul Halim, S.Si, M. Kom Director of Information Systems and Digitalization  yunus.halim (at) fisip.unair.ac.id 
12 Karnaji (Dr. S.Sos., M.Si.) Director of Logistics, Security and Environments  karnaji (at) fisip.unair.ac.id
13 Elly Munadziroh, (Prof., Dr., MS. Drg) Director of Career Development, Business Incubation, Enterpreneurship and Alumni Affairs  elly-m (at) fkg.unair.ac.id 
14 I Made Narsa (Prof., Dr., SE., M.Si., Ak., CA) Director of Innovation and Academic Development  i-made-n (at) feb.unair.ac.id 
15 Nugroho Sasikirono, (SE.,MM) Director of Infrastructure nugroho-s (at) feb.unair.ac.id 
16 Dian Ekowati, (SE., M.Si., M.AppCom (OrgCh)., Ph.D  Head of Planning and Development Board d.ekowati (at) feb.unair.ac.id 
17 Hamidah, (Dr., Dra., M.Si., Ak) Head of Internal Supervisory Board  hamidah (at) feb.unair.ac.id 
18 Nurul Barizah, (S.H., LL.M., Ph.D) Head of Quality Assurance Board  nurul.barizah (at) fh.unair.ac.id 
19 Eko Supeno, (Dr., Drs.,M.Si) Head of Partnerships and Management Development Board eko.supeno (at) fisip.unair.ac.id 
20 Muhammad Nafik Hadi Ryandono (Dr., SE., M.Si) Head of Start-Up Business and Incubation Development Board   muhammadnafik (at) feb.unair.ac.id
21 Soetojo (Prof. Dr., dr., SP.U(K) Head of Hospital and Health Facilities Coordinating Board soetojo (at) fk.unair.ac.id
20 Iman Harymawan, (SE., MBA.Ph.D) Head of Airlangga Global Engagement  harymawan.iman (at) feb.unair.ac.id
21 Gadis Meinar Sari, (Dr., dr., M.Kes) Head of Research and Community Service Institute  gadis-m-s (at) fk.unair.ac.id
22 Hery Purnobasuki, (Prof. M.Si., Ph.D) Head of Innovation, Journal Development, Publications, and Intellectual Property Rights Institute hery-p (at) fst.unair.ac.id
23 Mustain Mashud, (Prof. Dr. M.Si) Head of Social, Humanity and Business Sciences Institute  mustain (at) fisip.unair.ac.id
24 Andi Hamim Zaidan, (M.Si, Ph.D) Head of Natural Sciences and Engineering Institute  zaidan (at) fst.unair.ac.id 
25 Maria Lucia Inge Lusida, (Prof. M.Kes., Sp.MK(K), Ph.D) Head of Institute of Tropical Disease  ingelusida (at) fk.unair.ac.id
26 Suko Widodo, (Dr. Drs., M.Si) Head of Center for Media and PR Development  suko.widodo (at) fisip.unair.ac.id
27 Wisudanto, (Dr. SE., MM.CFP) Head of Center for Social Fund Management  wisudanto (at) feb.unair.ac.id 
28 Achmad Solihin (Dr. S.E., M.Si) Head of Student Admission Center  achmad-solihin (at) feb.unair.ac.id
29 Martha Kurnia Kusumawardani, dr.,Sp.KFR(K) Head of Center for Communications and Public Information   
30 Suhernik, S.Sos., M.Si Head of Library