Lecturer List - Faculty of Dental Medicine

No Name Email Option
101 ANANDA FIRMAN PUTRANTO drg. M.Kes ananda.firman.putranto (at) fkg.unair.ac.id Detail
102 IMAM SAFARI AZHAR drg.,M.Kes. imam-safari-azhar (at) fkg.unair.ac.id Detail
103 FATMA YASMIN MAHDANI drg.,M.Kes. fatmayasminmahdani (at) fkg.unair.ac.id Detail
104 DIMAS PRASETIANTO WICAKSONO drg.,M.Kes. dimaspw (at) fkg.unair.ac.id Detail
105 ADIASTUTI ENDAH PARMADIATI drg., M.Kes., SpPM adiastuti-e-p (at) fkg.unair.ac.id Detail
106 Dr. SINDY CORNELIA NELWAN drg., Sp.KGA(K) sindy-c-n (at) fkg.unair.ac.id Detail
107 TANTIANA drg., M.Kes tantiana (at) fkg.unair.ac.id Detail
108 Dr. IRA ARUNDINA drg., M.Si ira-a (at) fkg.unair.ac.id Detail
109 NADIA KARTIKASARI drg., M.Kes. nadiakartikasari (at) fkg.unair.ac.id Detail
110 Prof. Dr. ELLY MUNADZIROH drg., MS. elly-m (at) fkg.unair.ac.id Detail
111 Dr. PRATIWI SOESILAWATI drg., M.Kes. pratiwi-s (at) fkg.unair.ac.id Detail
112 I Komang Evan Wijaksana drg. i.komang.evan.w (at) fkg.unair.ac.id Detail
113 Nurul Aisyah Rizky Putranti drg. Detail
114 Aryo Dwipo Kusumo drg. aryo.dwipo.kusumo (at) fkg.unair.ac.id Detail
115 Regina Purnama Dewi Iskandar drg., M.Imun. regina.purnama.d.i (at) fkg.unair.ac.id Detail
116 Muhammad Dimas Aditya Ari drg., M.Kes dimasadityadrg (at) fkg.unair.ac.id Detail
117 Nastiti Faradilla Ramadhani drg. nastiti.faradilla (at) fkg.unair.ac.id Detail
118 Maria Istiqomah Marini drg., M.Si. maria.istiqomah (at) fkg.unair.ac.id Detail
119 Ganendra Anugraha drg., Sp.BM. ganendra (at) fkg.unair.ac.id Detail
120 Liska Barus drg., Sp.BM. liska.barus (at) fkg.unair.ac.id Detail
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8