Lecturer List - Faculty of Dental Medicine

No Name Email Option
121 Yolan Tiara Yusuf drg. yolan.tiara.yusuf (at) fkg.unair.ac.id Detail
122 Karina Mundiratri drg., Sp.Pros. karina.mundiratri (at) fkg.unair.ac.id Detail
123 ALHIDAYATI ASYMAL drg., M.Kes. alhidayati (at) fkg.unair.ac.id Detail
124 OTTY RATNA WAHJUNI drg., M.Kes otty-r-w (at) fkg.unair.ac.id Detail
125 Primanda Nur Rahmania drg., Sp.Pros. Detail
126 Dwi Rahmawati drg., M.Kes. dwi-rahmawati (at) fkg.unair.ac.id Detail
127 Dina Karimah Putri drg. dina.karimah.p (at) fkg.unair.ac.id Detail
128 Dr. DIAN AGUSTIN WAHJUNINGRUM drg., SpKG dian-agustin-w (at) fkg.unair.ac.id Detail
129 Reza Al Fessi drg. reza.al.fessi (at) fkg.unair.ac.id Detail
130 Beta Novia Rizky drg. beta.novia (at) fkg.unair.ac.id Detail
131 Aulia Ramadhani drg. aulia.ramadhani (at) fkg.unair.ac.id Detail
132 Prof. R.M. COEN PRAMONO D. drg.,SU.,Sp.BM(K) coen-p-d (at) fkg.unair.ac.id Detail
133 R.HELAL SOEKARTONO drg., M.Kes r-helal-s (at) fkg.unair.ac.id Detail
134 GALIH SAMPOERNO drg., M.Kes., Sp.KG galih-s (at) fkg.unair.ac.id Detail
135 DEVI EKA JUNIARTI drg., SpKG., M.Kes. devi-e-j (at) fkg.unair.ac.id Detail
136 RATNA NURLIA ALFIANDINI drg. ratna.nurlia.a (at) fkg.unair.ac.id Detail
137 INDRA MULYAWAN drg., Sp.BM indramulyawan (at) fkg.unair.ac.id Detail
138 Alexander Patera Nugraha drg., M.Imun. alexander.patera.nugraha (at) fkg.unair.ac.id Detail
139 SISCA MEIDA WATI drg.,M.Kes. siscameida (at) fkg.unair.ac.id Detail
140 REISKA KUMALA BAKTI drg., M.Ked.Trop. reiska_kumala_b (at) fkg.unair.ac.id Detail
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8