Universitas Airlangga Official Website


Faculty of Veterinary Medicine (FKH) Universitas Airlangga is the fourth oldest faculty in this university established in 1962. The education system of this faculty is assured under the Airlangga Integrated Management System (AIMS) and follows the standard of ISO 9001:2015, MBNQA 2015-2016, IWA2:2007. FKH is also certified and accredited by ASIIN, AUN, and KAN as well as FAO certification for several of its laboratories. FKH has 1 department and 7 study programs: 1 undergraduate program, 4 master’s degree programs, 1 doctoral program and 1 professional program. FKH owns and runs the biggest animal hospital in Indonesia to support the students’ learning process.

Veterinary Medicine

List of Study Programs

NoStudy ProgramDegreeAccreditation
1Veterinarian EducationProfessionalA
2Veterinary MedicineUndergraduateA
3Veterinary AgribusinessMaster’sU
4Reproductive BiologyMaster’sA
5Animal Diseases And Veterinary Public HealthMaster’sU
6Vaccinology And ImmunotherapeuticsMaster’sU
7Veterinary ScienceDoctoralU
8Veterinary MedicineUndergraduateASIIN


Faculty of Veterinary Medicine
Jl. Mulyorejo, Kec. Mulyorejo, Surabaya, East Java 60115


Universitas Airlangga has more than 60 units of leadership development and student organizations. These units are based across organizational levels such as in study program, faculty, and university level. Among those units are Student Activity Units or known as UKM (Unit Kegiatan Mahasiswa).


Wide range of facilities are provided by Universitas Airlangga to support students’ academic years whose campuses are both in Surabaya and outside Surabaya. These supporting facilities help students to improve their academic and non-academic potentials.