Universitas Airlangga Official Website

UNAIR MANAGEMENT

RECTOR

VICE RECTOR

No.NAMEPOSITIONE-MAIL
1.Mohammad Nasih (Prof. Dr. SE., M.T., Ak)Rectormohnasih@feb.unair.ac.id
2Ni Nyoman Tri Puspaningsih (Prof. Dr. Dra., M.Si)Vice Rector for Research, Innovation, and Community Developmentni-nyoman-t-p@fst.unair.ac.id
3.Muhammad Madyan (Prof. Dr., SE., M.Si., M.Fin)Vice Rector for Resourcesmuhammad_madyan@feb.unair.ac.id
4.Bambang Sektiari Lukiswanto (Prof. Dr., DEA., Drh.)Vice Rector for Academic, Studentship, and Alumnibambangsektiari@fkh.unair.ac.id
5.Muhammad Miftahussurur, (Prof. dr. M.Kes., Sp.PD-KGEH.,, Ph.D)Vice Rector for Internationalization, Digitalization, and Informationmuhammad-m@fk.unair.ac.id
6.Koko Srimulyo (Drs., M.Si.)University Secretarykoko.srimulyo@fisip.unair.ac.id
7.Sukardiman, (Prof., Dr., Apt., M.S)Director of Academic Affairssukardiman@ff.unair.ac.id
8.M. Hadi Shubhan (Dr., SH., MH., CN)Director of Student Affairshadi@fh.unair.ac.id
9.Endang Dewi Masithah, (Dr., Ir., MP)Directors of Human Resourcesendang_dm@fpk.unair.ac.id
10.Ardianto (Dr., SE., M.Si., Ak.)Director of Financeardianto@feb.unair.ac.id
11.Yunus Abdul Halim, S.Si, M. Kom)Director of Information System and Digitalizationyunus.halim@fisip.unair.ac.id
12.Karnaji (Dr., S.Sos., M.Si.)Director of Logistics, Security, and Environmentkarnaji@fisip.unair.ac.id
13.Elly Munadziroh, (Prof., Dr., MS. Drg)Director of Career Development, Business Incubation, Entrepreneurshi, and Alumnielly-m@fkg.unair.ac.id
14I Made Narsa (Prof., Dr., SE., M.Si., Ak., CA)Director of Innovation and Academic Developmenti-made-n@feb.unair.ac.id
15Nugroho Sasikirono, (SE.,MM)Director of Infrastructurenugroho-s@feb.unair.ac.id
16Dian Ekowati, (SE., M.Si., M.AppCom (OrgCh)., Ph.D)Head of Planning and Development Boardd.ekowati@feb.unair.ac.id
17Hamidah, (Dr., Dra., M.Si., Ak)Head of Quality Assurance Boardhamidah@feb.unair.ac.id
18Nurul Barizah, (S.H., LL.M., Ph.D)Head of Internal Supervisory Boardnurul.barizah@fh.unair.ac.id
19Eko Supeno, (Dr., Drs.,M.Si)Head of Partnership and Management Boardeko.supeno@fisip.unair.ac.id
20Muhammad Nafik Hadi Ryandono (Dr., SE., M.Si)Head of Start-Up Business and Incubation Development Boardmuhammadnafik@feb.unair.ac.id
21Iman Harymawan, (SE., MBA.Ph.D)Head of Airlangga Global Engagementharymawan.iman@feb.unair.ac.id
22Gadis Meinar Sari, (Dr., dr., M.Kes)Head of Research and Community Services Institutegadis-m-s@fk.unair.ac.id
23Hery Purnobasuki, (Prof. M.Si., Ph.D)Head of Institute of Innovation, Journal Development, Publications, and Intellectual Property Rightshery-p@fst.unair.ac.id
24Andi Hamim Zaidan, (M.Si, Ph.D)Head of Institute of Natural Sciences and Engineeringzaidan@fst.unair.ac.id
25Maria Lucia Inge Lusida, (Prof. M.Kes., Sp.MK(K), Ph.D)Head of Institute of Tropical Diseasesingelusida@fk.unair.ac.id
26Wisudanto, (Dr. SE., MM.CFP)Head of Center for Social Fund Managementwisudanto@feb.unair.ac.id
27Achmad Solihin (Dr. S.E., M.Si)Head of Student Admission Centerachmad-solihin@feb.unair.ac.id
28Martha Kurnia Kusumawardani, dr.,Sp.KFR(K)Head of Center for Communication and Public Informationmarthakurnia@staf.unair.ac.id
29Suhernik, S.Sos., M.SiHead of Librarysuhernik@staf.unair.ac.id